2 comments on “Catalyst for Conversation 1

  1. You are asking a person who hates politics. I’m not sure the way I answer this question is what you are looking for or not. But here goes….. When I go to vote, I think deep and hard about what are my core values and who I see that has those same core values. It doesn’t metter to me whether that issue would come up or not in their term but rather whether they view things the same way I do. Do they hold the same beliefs that I do and respect the same values that I do? If I don’t vote for someone that resembles my beliefs then why should I even believe in anything?

Leave a Reply

